MaryJanesFarm - Backcountry Food
  backcountry newsnews about us

March 13, 2003

Talk with MaryJane Butters LIVE on WISDOM® Radio, the radio network dedicated to improving lives with programs devoted to Mind, Body, Spirit, Earth.

MaryJane will be taking your phone calls on WISDOM TODAY on Thursday, March
13th, at 5 p.m Eastern, 4 p.m Central and 2 p.m Pacific time.

Additionally, the program is repeated on Wisdom Radio five hours later, and
also available on the Wisdom Radio site under Archives for one week, 30
minutes after the program broadcast.

Listen online at www.wisdomradio.com or coast-to-coast on stream 143 on your
SIRIUS Satellite Radio, and be sure to call 1-800-655-2112 and join the
discussion with MaryJane Butters.

 

     

backcountryfood - backcountrybarter - backcountryjobs - backcountrynews - backcountrytravel - backcountryfarmers

 

© 2017 MaryJanesFarm · PO Box 8691, Moscow, Idaho 83843 · Phone (888) 750 6004 toll free · e-mail: iris@maryjanesfarm.org